Untitled

At first, I thought my ear was the culprit

And then, I guess it is my state of mind

 

 

 

I tried,

But I guess my neurons isn’t moving in the right direction

Perhaps my synapse busted? Or maybe it’s just the wind

Frankly speaking, my cognition seems more reliable back when I was kid

It felt cathartic

What happen?

 

I prefer to think that there is nothing happened with this body

but the more I think, the more I think more

Every present is robbed by thoughts

 

But it’s not the time that I’m thinking

It’s the pain in thinking about something

Something nonsense, too nonsense that you just can’t get it out

It pains you to the point that you felt guilty about yourself

It feels like the neurons just turned into balls of steel that pin-balling to-and-fro inside your very own skull smashing the inner wall

 

No last resort, it’s just a catch-22 that you have to let loose every single day

 

Leave a comment